sunriseasebo.blogg.se

Acer xr382cqk driver
Acer xr382cqk driver












  1. #ACER XR382CQK DRIVER DRIVERS#
  2. #ACER XR382CQK DRIVER DRIVER#

Is Freesync working? I can't tell with any game yet. I'm an avid fan of AMD, but this is starting to drive me crazy. bought a new DisplayPort cable (8K圆0Hz display port 1.4 certified)

acer xr382cqk driver

Disabled Windows 10 xbox game recording stuff FORMATTED and reinstalled Windows 10, still no help. I could have SWORN I saw this Windmill Demo work for 10-15 second once, but restarting the demo, still won't seem smooth. I even switched out monitors and tried the 34" version of the Acer (XR341CK) but still no go.

#ACER XR382CQK DRIVER DRIVER#

I have tried AMD driver VSYNC, ehanced sync, Freesync on/off, frame limiter, etc. However, AMD's Windmill is insanely choppy. Is it just the games that don't work with Freesync? Now some stutters!?!?!?! Wolfenstein is nauseating while playing due to the screen tearing.

acer xr382cqk driver

Skyrim is hard to tell of any screen tearing, but seemed to be BUTTER-SMOOTH only ONE TIME. 17.12.2 seems to have helped solve flickering in World of Tanks and World of Warships. I downloaded older drivers, even back to 17.12.2 as I saw a thread regarding what solved flickering for someone.

acer xr382cqk driver

I installed DOOM, and even though it seems smooth, I could see screen tearing with ANY setting (couldn't notice screen brightness flickering).

#ACER XR382CQK DRIVER DRIVERS#

Vega 64 - I've tried drivers 18.7.1, 18.5.1 and 17.12.2.įirst, World of Tanks and World of Warshipsseemed to be stuttering and screen brightness flickered, and I could have sworn there was screen tearing so I decided to investigate further.














Acer xr382cqk driver